So you can not delete pictures you can only overwrite them with a new design. The good thing about that is you do not lose your points because it still attached to that same picture. The bad thing is the people who voted on it might not necessarily like the new picture, but it looks like they voted for it.
Add your answerYou have to log in to add your answer.. Don't have an account? Sign up in 15 seconds!.
Ask a question!